Department of Chemistry

Faculty of the Department

S. No.Name of the Faculty Member Designation
1.Dr. Mir Bilal PervaizAssociate Professor
2.Mr. S. M. M. AkramAssociate Professor & HEAD
3.Dr. Syed Mehmud AhmadAssociate Professor
4.Mr. Shameem Ahmad ShameemAssociate Professor
5.Dr. Nighat NazirAssistant Professor
6.Dr. Hakeem A. HussainAssistant Professor
7.Dr. Aijaz Ahmad TakAssistant Professor
8.Dr. Taulat QayoomAssistant Professor
9.Dr. Mohd. Yasin DarAssistant Professor
10.Dr. Abid Hussain BandayAssistant Professor
11.Mr. Imran Tariq RahAssistant Professor